Menu

Kontakt U16 - U19

 

Afdelingsleder U16-U19
Benny Gylling
2616 7449
bennygylling@me.com

   

     

U19 Liga - Cheftræner
Claus Troelsen
2094 0285
ct@vejle-boldklub.dk

  U19 Liga - Assistent
Kenneth Ravnborg
6160 8066
ravnborg-k@hotmail.com
     

U17 Liga - Cheftræner 
Steffen Kielstrup
3162 8171
xx@xx.dk

 

U17 Liga - Assistent
Jacob Thychosen
2096 8694
jt@vejle-boldklub.dk

     

U17 Liga - Assistent 

Brian Rasmussen
2420 3035
brvb18@gmail.com

  U16 Liga 1 - Cheftræner
Frank Rasmussen
2440 6811
frank@vies.dk
     

U16 Liga 1 - Assistent
Malte Skau
4030 2238
malte@skau-net.dk

  U19 Liga 1 - Cheftræner
Kim Hansen
2819 2873
ghitakim@live.dk 
     

U19 Liga 1 - Assistent
Nicolai Haulrich
6171 7919
haulrich2003@hotmail.com

  U17 Liga 1 - Cheftræner
Mikkel Spatzek
4043 4472
mspatzek@gmail.com
     

U17 Liga 4 - Cheftræner
Mikkel Spatzek
4043 4472
mspatzek@gmail.com

  U16 Liga 2 - Cheftræner
Benjamin Debel
6014 2952
benja1080@live.dk
     

U16 Liga 2 - Assistent
Patrick Senger
2750 1008
psenger92@hotmail.com

  Målmandstræner for U19
Peter Langkjær
2518 8929
peter@langkjaers.net