Menu

Kontakt herre senior

 

Herre Senior afdelingsleder
Benny Gylling
Mobil: 2616 7449
bennygylling@me.com

   
       

Jyllandsserie - Cheftræner 
John Andersen
Mobil: 28 34 20 00

jandersen1811@hotmail.com

    Jyllandsserie - Assistent
Jan Erik Simmelhag
Mobil: 41 56 03 66
jsimmelhag@gmail.com
       

Jyllandsserie - Holdleder
Ole Rasmussen
Mobil: 20 21 03 17
bogoras@post.tele.dk

   

 

       

Serie 3 - Cheftræner



   

Serie 3 - Holdleder
Rene Vad
Mobil: 26 54 22 58
rene.vad@hotmail.com

      Serie 3 - Assistent
Steffen Jacquet
Mobil: 28 91 52 50


 

     

Serie 5 - Træner
Daniel Rosenqvist
Mobil: 53 64 69 67
rosenqvist74@hotmail.com

    Senior - målmandstræner
Peter Langkjær
Mobil: 2518 8929
peter@langkjaers.net 
       

Talenthold - Cheftræner
Frank Rasmussen
2440 6811
Frank@vies.dk

   

Talenthold - Træner
Benny Gylling
Mobil: 2616 7449
bennygylling@me.com