Menu

Kontakt herre senior

 

Herre Senior afdelingsleder
Benny Gylling
Mobil: 2616 7449
bennygylling@me.com

   
       

Jyllandsserie - Cheftræner 
John Andersen
Mobil: 2834 2000

jandersen1811@hotmail.com

    Jyllandsserie - Assistent
Jan Erik Simmelhag
4156 0366
jsimmelhag@gmail.com
       

Jyllandsserie - Holdleder
Ole Rasmussen
2021 0317
bogoras@post.tele.dk

   

Jyllandsserie - Holdleder
Ronni Nielsen
Mobil: 40 58 72 11
ronninielen84@live.dk

       
Serie 3 - Cheftræner
Johnny Jungquist
5191 1751
jungquist@hotmail.com
    Serie 3 - Holdleder
Rene Vad
Mobil: 2654 2258
rene.vad@hotmail.com.

 

     

Serie 5 - Træner
Henrik Fruergaard Hansen
2989 4753
henrik_fruergaard@live.dk

 

    Senior - målmandstræner
Peter Langkjær
Mobil: 2518 8929
peter@langkjaers.net

 

       

Talenthold - Cheftræner
Frank Rasmussen
2440 6811
Frank@vies.dk

   

Talenthold - Træner
Benny Gylling
Mobil: 2616 7449
bennygylling@me.com